No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Oberst Heinrich Baron Von Rheingarten (Character)
from "Island at War" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Island at War" (6 episodes)
  1. Eve of the War (11 July 2004)  
  2. Living with the Enemy (18 July 2004)  
  3. To Catch a Spy (25 July 2004)  
  4. Strange Mercies (1 August 2004)  
  5. Unexpected Revelations (8 August 2004)  
  6. Unusual Successes (15 August 2004)