IMDb > Dr. Stevens (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Dr. Stevens
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Stevens (Character)
from "The Walking Dead" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Walking Dead" (3 episodes)
... aka "TWD" - USA (short title)
... aka "Walking Dead" - USA (English title) (informal short title)
  1. Walk with Me (28 October 2012)  
  2. Made to Suffer (2 December 2012)  
  3. The Suicide King (10 February 2013)