IMDb > Roger Woo (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Roger Woo (Character)
from "Da Vinci's City Hall" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Da Vinci's City Hall" (6 episodes)
  1. Zero to Sixty Pretty Quick (25 October 2005)  
  2. One Man, Two Jobs (15 November 2005)  
  3. You Have to Bleed a Little (29 November 2005)  
  4. Gotta Press the Flesh (17 January 2006)  
  5. When the Horsemen Come Looking (24 January 2006)  
  6. Bumped from the Ball (7 February 2006)