IMDb > Giannos (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Giannos (Character)
from "Spellbinder" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Spellbinder" (5 episodes)
  1. Hospitality (1 January 1995)  
  2. It Isn't Magic, It's Science (1 May 1997)  
  3. Secrets (8 May 1997)  
  4. The Trojan Toffee Trolley (31 July 1997)  
  5. The Hunt for Ashka (28 August 1997)