IMDb > Ajay Lieberman (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ajay Lieberman (Character)
from "Once and Again" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Once and Again" (3 episodes)
  1. Acting Out (19 October 2001)  
  2. Destiny Turns on the Radio (2 November 2001)  
  3. Tough Love (7 December 2001)