IMDb > Nicholas Remy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nicholas Remy (Character)
from "Werewolf" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Werewolf" (5 episodes)
  1. Pilot (11 July 1987)  
  2. To Dream of Wolves: Part 1 (21 February 1988)  
  3. To Dream of Wolves: Part 2 (28 February 1988)  
  4. Blind Luck (6 March 1988)  
  5. Gray Wolf (13 March 1988)