IMDb > Mitzi Kinsky (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mitzi Kinsky (Character)
from "Desperate Housewives" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Desperate Housewives" (6 episodes)
  1. The Glamorous Life (31 January 2010)  
  2. I Guess This Is Goodbye (16 May 2010)  
  3. Pleasant Little Kingdom (5 December 2010)  
  4. Down the Block There's a Riot (12 December 2010)  
  5. Searching (6 March 2011)  
  6. Everything's Different, Nothing's Changed (3 April 2011)