IMDb > Bill 'Bubba' Kaldas (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Bill 'Bubba' Kaldas (Character)
from "Underbelly" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Underbelly" (5 episodes)
... aka "Underbelly: The Mr Asia Story" - New Zealand (English title) (second season title)
  1. Suffer the Children (2 April 2008)  
  2. Scratched (16 April 2008)  
  3. Barbarians at the Gate (23 April 2008)  
  4. Best Laid Plans (30 April 2008)  
  5. Team Purana (7 May 2008)