IMDb > Oak (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Oak (Character)
from "Blue Skies" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Blue Skies" (8 episodes)
  1. A Partner Changes Everything (12 September 1994)  
  2. Kenny Returns (19 September 1994)  
  3. The Quick and the Alone (26 September 1994)  
  4. A Hatful of Pain (3 October 1994)  
  5. If You Knew Daddy Like I Know Daddy (10 October 1994)  
  6. Cat's in the Bag (17 October 1994)  
  7. A Kiss Is Just a Mess (24 October 1994)  
  8. The Girl, Bull and the Amenite Hat (7 November 1994)