IMDb > Frank Palmer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Frank Palmer (Character)
from "Call of the Wild" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Call of the Wild" (6 episodes)
... aka "Jack London's Call of the Wild" - USA (complete title)
  1. Molly Brown (1 January 2000)  
  2. The Haunting (1 January 2000)  
  3. Doc (1 January 2000)  
  4. The Epidemic (1 January 2000)  
  5. Betrayal (26 June 2000)  
  6. Foxfire (19 December 2000)