IMDb > Navbir Singh (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Navbir Singh (Character)
from "The Guard" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Guard" (5 episodes)
... aka "Search and Rescue" - Canada (English title)
  1. Waheguru (22 January 2008)  
  2. Live Free (29 January 2008)  
  3. When I'm Sixty Four (12 February 2008)  
  4. When All Else Fails (19 February 2008)  
  5. Sounds of Loneliness (12 November 2008)