IMDb > Nelson 'Margarita' Marquez (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Nelson 'Margarita' Marquez (Character)
from "Lush Life" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Lush Life" (7 episodes)
  1. The Lush Waitress (????)  
  2. Lush Beginning (9 September 1996)  
  3. The Dead Lush Artist (16 September 1996)  
  4. First Lush Date (23 September 1996)  
  5. The Lush Ex-Posures (30 September 1996)  
  6. The Lush Hex (1 October 1996)  
  7. The Not So Lush Rock Star (14 October 1996)