IMDb > Lissa (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lissa (Character)
from "10 Things I Hate About You" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"10 Things I Hate About You" (3 episodes)
  1. I Want You to Want Me (14 July 2009)  
  2. Light My Fire (18 August 2009)  
  3. Fight for Your Right (1 September 2009)