IMDb > Sparky Plugg (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sparky Plugg (Character)
from "Morris Minor's Marvellous Motors" (1989)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Morris Minor's Marvellous Motors" (3 episodes)
  1. President (8 April 1989)  
  2. Love Is in the Air (15 April 1989)  
  3. Kidnap (22 April 1989)