IMDb > Neal (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Neal (Character)
from "Fringe" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fringe" (3 episodes)
  1. What Lies Below (21 January 2010)  
  2. The Bishop Revival (28 January 2010)  
  3. Brave New World: Part 1 (4 May 2012)