IMDb > Marian Condrip (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marian Condrip (Character)
from Les ailes de la colombe (1975) (TV)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Playhouse 90" (5 episodes)
  1. Heart of Darkness (6 November 1958)  
  2. The Wings of the Dove (8 January 1959)  
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls: Part 1 (12 March 1959)  
  4. For Whom the Bell Tolls: Part 2 (19 March 1959)  
  5. The Hiding Place (22 March 1960)