IMDb > Principal Holland (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Principal Holland (Character)
from "10 Things I Hate About You" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"10 Things I Hate About You" (6 episodes)
  1. Pilot (7 July 2009)  
  2. Don't Give a Damn About My Bad Reputation (28 July 2009)  
  3. Don't Leave Me This Way (8 September 2009)  
  4. Da Repercussions (29 March 2010)  
  5. The Winner Takes It All (26 April 2010)  
  6. Revolution (24 May 2010)