IMDb > Jvn kone i Korsbk (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jvn kone i Korsbk (Character)
from "Matador" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Matador" (4 episodes)
  1. Skiftedag (25 November 1978)  
  2. At tænke og tro (20 December 1980)  
  3. De voksnes rækker (3 January 1981)  
  4. Vi vil fred her til lands (12 December 1981)