IMDb > Pvt. Floyd Tutt (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Pvt. Floyd Tutt (Character)
from "Yanks Go Home" (1976)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Yanks Go Home" (6 episodes)
  1. Cooke-Cooke (8 August 1977)  
  2. The Game of the Name (15 August 1977)  
  3. Bed of Roses (22 August 1977)  
  4. Alarm and Despondency (5 September 1977)  
  5. Some of Our Coal Is Missing (12 September 1977)  
  6. The First of the G.I. Brides (19 September 1977)