IMDb > Squire Wakem (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Squire Wakem (Character)
from "The Mill on the Floss" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Mill on the Floss" (3 episodes)
  1. Episode Four (21 January 1979)  
  2. Episode Six (4 February 1979)  
  3. Episode Seven (11 February 1979)