IMDb > Leander Blohm (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Leander Blohm (Character)
from "Kommissarin Lucas" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Kommissarin Lucas" (6 episodes)
  1. Vergessen und vergeben (16 May 2009)  
  2. Aus der Bahn (13 March 2010)  
  3. Spurlos (1 May 2010)  
  4. Wenn alles zerbricht (5 June 2010)  
  5. Am Ende muss Glück sein (23 April 2011)  
  6. Gierig (4 June 2011)