IMDb > Jean Sylvester (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jean Sylvester (Character)
from "Glee" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Glee" (5 episodes)
... aka "Glee: Road to Sectionals" - USA (DVD box title)
  1. Wheels (11 November 2009)  
  2. Bad Reputation (4 May 2010)  
  3. Grilled Cheesus (5 October 2010)  
  4. Furt (23 November 2010)  
  5. Funeral (17 May 2011)