IMDb > Tinga (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tinga (Character)
from "Dark Angel" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dark Angel" (4 episodes)
... aka "James Cameron's Dark Angel" - USA (complete title)
  1. The Kidz Are Aiight (20 February 2001)  
  2. Hit a Sista Back (8 May 2001)  
  3. Meow (15 May 2001)  
  4. ...and Jesus Brought a Casserole (22 May 2001)