IMDb > Doctor James Kennedy (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Doctor James Kennedy (Character)
from "Miss Marple: Sleeping Murder" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Agatha Christie's Marple" (1 episode)
... aka "Agatha Christie's Miss Marple" - USA (complete title)
  1. Sleeping Murder (15 January 2006)  
"Miss Marple: Sleeping Murder" (2 episodes)
  1. Part 1 (11 January 1987)  
  2. Part 2 (18 January 1987)