IMDb > Kahmir DeJean (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kahmir DeJean (Character)
from "Flashforward" (2009)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Flashforward" (5 episodes)
  1. Playing Cards with Coyote (12 November 2009)  
  2. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (29 April 2010)  
  3. The Negotiation (13 May 2010)  
  4. Countdown (20 May 2010)  
  5. Future Shock (27 May 2010)