IMDb > China (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
China (Character)
from "Inspector George Gently" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Inspector George Gently" (4 episodes)
  1. Gently Go Man (8 April 2007)  
  2. The Burning Man (13 July 2008)  
  3. Bomber's Moon (20 July 2008)  
  4. Goodbye China (11 September 2011)