IMDb > Mr. Stern (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Stern (Character)
from "iCarly" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"iCarly" (5 episodes)
  1. iLike Jake (22 September 2007)  
  2. iDon't Want to Fight (1 March 2008)  
  3. iGot Detention (22 March 2008)  
  4. iMake Sam Girlier (11 April 2009)  
  5. iSaved Your Life (18 January 2010)