IMDb > Doc Magnus (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Doc Magnus (Character)
from "Metal Men" (2013)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Metal Men" (5 episodes)
  1. Happy Birthday (10 August 2013)  
  2. Teacher's Pests (31 August 2013)  
  3. Identity Crisis (5 October 2013)  
  4. Payback Time (23 November 2013)  
  5. Metal Men Vs. Chemo (13 July 2014)