IMDb > PFC Jay De L'Eau (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
PFC Jay De L'Eau (Character)
from "The Pacific" (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Pacific" (4 episodes)
  1. Peleliu Landing (11 April 2010)  
  2. Peleliu Airfield (18 April 2010)  
  3. Peleliu Hills (25 April 2010)  
  4. Iwo Jima (2 May 2010)