IMDb > Lillian Chatfield (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lillian Chatfield (Character)
from "Nanny" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Nanny" (7 episodes)
  1. Innocent Party (10 January 1981)  
  2. Now Look What You've Done (17 January 1981)  
  3. A Faint and Distant Noise (6 February 1982)  
  4. Crossing the Line (13 February 1982)  
  5. Out of the Shadows (20 February 1982)  
  6. A Twist of Fate (13 March 1982)  
  7. A Sense of Duty (8 January 1983)