IMDb > Miranda Locke (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Miranda Locke (Character)
from "Holby City" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Holby City" (6 episodes)
  1. I'm Not in Love (1 May 2001)  
  2. Getting Even (8 May 2001)  
  3. The Mourning After (15 May 2001)  
  4. New Beginnings (22 May 2001)  
  5. Hearts and Flowers (29 May 2001)  
  6. The Road Less Travelled (5 June 2001)