IMDb > David Shephard (Character) > Filmography by TV series
David Shephard
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
David Shephard (Character)
from "Lost" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Lost" (4 episodes)
  1. Lighthouse (23 February 2010)  
  2. The Last Recruit (20 April 2010)  
  3. What They Died For (18 May 2010)  
  4. The End (23 May 2010)