IMDb > Sgt. Kelly (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sgt. Kelly (Character)
from "Kingswood Country" (1980)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Kingswood Country" (7 episodes)
  1. Room to Rent (6 August 1981)  
  2. Every Dog Has Its Pay (15 October 1981)  
  3. The Night They Raided Bruno's (10 May 1984)  
  4. Ted Bullpitt Meets the Lone Arranger (14 June 1984)  
  5. Red Faced Brigade (19 July 1984)  
  6. The Mild Bunch (16 August 1984)  
  7. Snow White and the Seven Jockeys (23 August 1984)