IMDb > Joseph Shaw (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Joseph Shaw (Character)
from "Cold Case" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Cold Case" (5 episodes)
  1. Joseph (21 May 2006)  
  2. Rampage (24 September 2006)  
  3. The War at Home (1 October 2006)  
  4. Sandhogs (8 October 2006)  
  5. Saving Sammy (22 October 2006)