IMDb > Operative Ted (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Operative Ted (Character)
from "La Femme Nikita" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"La Femme Nikita" (2 episodes)
... aka "Nikita" - Canada (English title), International (English title) (alternative title)
  1. Slipping Into Darkness (11 April 1999)  
  2. No One Lives Forever (12 March 2000)