IMDb > Ruth Peterson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Ruth Peterson (Character)
from "In the Heat of the Night" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"In the Heat of the Night" (4 episodes)
  1. Intruders (7 March 1989)  
  2. Brotherly Love: Part 1 (18 September 1990)  
  3. Brotherly Love: Part 2 (18 September 1990)  
  4. Lessons Learned (25 September 1990)