IMDb > Tim (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tim (Character)
from "Gossip Girl" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
ALERT: All Character pages will be turned off on Dec 6th 2017.
Please see the IMDb GetSatisfaction Character announcement for details.

"Gossip Girl" (5 episodes)
... aka "Gg" - USA (informal short title)
  1. The Freshmen (21 September 2009)  
  2. The Lost Boy (28 September 2009)  
  3. Dan de Fleurette (5 October 2009)  
  4. They Shoot Humphreys, Don't They? (9 November 2009)  
  5. The Last Days of Disco Stick (16 November 2009)