IMDb > Officer Al Bernero (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Officer Al Bernero (Character)
from "Judging Amy" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Judging Amy" (2 episodes)
  1. Presumed Innocent (14 December 1999)  
  2. The Cook of the Money Pot (15 January 2002)