IMDb > Achim (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Achim (Character)
from "The Peppercorns" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Peppercorns" (3 episodes)
... aka "Die Pfefferkörner" - Germany (original title)
  1. Machtspiele (27 February 2004)  
  2. Ein Bodyguard für Panda (4 March 2004)  
  3. Böse Jungs (12 March 2011)