IMDb > Detective Lewis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Detective Lewis (Character)
from "Across the River to Motor City" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Across the River to Motor City" (5 episodes)
  1. Happy Birthday, Mr. President (22 November 2007)  
  2. Leaving on a Jet Plane (29 November 2007)  
  3. Stranger in the House (6 December 2007)  
  4. Treat Her Right (13 December 2007)  
  5. Walk Like a Man (20 December 2007)