IMDb > Jimmy Witchard (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jimmy Witchard (Character)
from "King of the Hill" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"King of the Hill" (6 episodes)
... aka "Hank of the Hill" - Europe (English title)
  1. Life in the Fast Lane, Bobby's Saga (3 May 1998)  
  2. When Cotton Comes Marching Home (3 December 2000)  
  3. The Substitute Spanish Prisoner (3 March 2002)  
  4. Ceci N'est Pas Une King of the Hill (25 January 2004)  
  5. Business Is Picking Up (19 March 2006)  
  6. Death Picks Cotton (11 November 2007)