IMDb > Octavio (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Octavio (Character)
from "King of the Hill" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"King of the Hill" (3 episodes)
... aka "Hank of the Hill" - Europe (English title)
  1. Hank's Back (9 May 2004)  
  2. Redcorn Gambles with His Future (10 April 2005)  
  3. Death Picks Cotton (11 November 2007)