IMDb > Toomey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Toomey (Character)
from "The Rifleman" (1958)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Rifleman" (4 episodes)
  1. The Second Witness (3 March 1959)  
  2. Three Legged Terror (21 April 1959)  
  3. The Raid (9 June 1959)  
  4. Outlaw's Inheritance (16 June 1959)