IMDb > Yakov Kovlenko (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Yakov Kovlenko
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Yakov Kovlenko (Character)
from "Night Court" (1984)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Night Court" (5 episodes)
  1. Some Like It Hot (14 March 1984)  
  2. World War III (2 May 1985)  
  3. Dan's Escort (9 January 1986)  
  4. Russkie Business (25 March 1988)  
  5. The Glasnost Menagerie (7 March 1990)