IMDb > Eric Thompson, Sr (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eric Thompson, Sr (Character)
from "Heroes" (2006/II)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Heroes" (7 episodes)
  1. Chapter Seventeen 'Company Man' (26 February 2007)  
  2. Chapter Eighteen 'Parasite' (4 March 2007)  
  3. Chapter Nineteen '.07%' (23 April 2007)  
  4. Chapter Twenty-One 'The Hard Part' (7 May 2007)  
  5. Chapter Twenty-Two 'Landslide' (14 May 2007)  
  6. Chapter Eight 'Villains' (10 November 2008)  
  7. Chapter Seventeen 'The Wall' (1 February 2010)