IMDb > Maria Galen (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Maria Galen (Character)
from "Contract to Kill" (1965)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Contract to Kill" (6 episodes)
  1. Demand for Vengeance (3 May 1965)  
  2. Death in Cologne (10 May 1965)  
  3. Interlude in Rome (17 May 1965)  
  4. Voice from the Past (24 May 1965)  
  5. Man in the Photograph (31 May 1965)  
  6. Time for Killing (7 June 1965)