IMDb > George Kerwan (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
George Kerwan (Character)
from "Holby City" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Holby City" (4 episodes)
  1. Promises (27 January 2010)  
  2. Too Cold to Crash and Burn (9 February 2010)  
  3. Downstairs Upstairs (16 February 2010)  
  4. Amare (23 February 2010)