IMDb > Det. Hamill (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Det. Hamill (Character)
from "Half Nelson" (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Half Nelson" (6 episodes)
  1. The Deadly Vase (29 March 1985)  
  2. Uppers and Downers (5 April 1985)  
  3. Diplomatic Inmunity (12 April 1985)  
  4. Nose Job (19 April 1985)  
  5. The Beverly Hills Princess (10 May 1985)  
  6. Malibu Colony (10 May 1985)