IMDb > Aleister Crowley (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Aleister Crowley (Character)
from La herencia Valdemar (2010)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"A Certain Magical Index" (3 episodes)
... aka "To aru majutsu no indekkusu" - Japan (original title)
... aka "A Certain Magical Index II" - International (English title) (literal title)
  1. Imajin bureikâ (8 November 2008)  
  2. Kauntâ sutorappu (26 February 2009)  
  3. Kyosû gakku Gogyô kikan (19 March 2009)  
"The Venture Bros." (1 episode)
  1. ORB (10 August 2008)