IMDb > Jeffrey Sarkossian (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Jeffrey Sarkossian
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jeffrey Sarkossian (Character)
from "90210" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"90210" (5 episodes)
  1. To Sext or Not to Sext (15 September 2009)  
  2. The Porn King (29 September 2009)  
  3. Environmental Hazards (6 October 2009)  
  4. Clark Raving Mad (30 March 2010)  
  5. Multiple Choices (27 April 2010)